6102
6,102 is an even composite number composed of three prime numbers multiplied together.
[...]
2 × 33 × 113
(2 × 3 × 3 × 3 × 113)
See below for interesting mathematical facts about the number 6102 from the Numbermatics database.
Names of 6102
  • Cardinal: 6102 can be written as Six thousand, one hundred two.
Scientific notation
  • Scientific notation: 6.102 × 103
Factors of 6102
  • Total number of prime factors Ω(n): 5
[...]
APA style:
Numbermatics. (2024). Number 6102 - Facts about the integer. Retrieved 28 April 2024, from https://numbermatics.com/n/6102/
Chicago style:
Numbermatics. 2024. "Number 6102 - Facts about the integer". https://numbermatics.com/n/6102/
Keywords: Divisors of 6102, math, Factors of 6102, curriculum, school, college, exams, university, Prime factorization of 6102, STEM, science, technology, engineering, physics, economics, calculator, six thousand, one hundred two.